8c9a40780a · Fix: Remove dev files, add auto-migration entrypoint, update Dockerfile/README · Updated 2025-12-08 03:02:01 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?