51dc2f9092 · 'snmp_temp.sh' ändern · Updated 2022-01-12 08:41:20 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?